RSS Feed

My Watch Seems to be Two Days Slow…

Posted on

Twinkle, twinkle, little bat! My product launch is where I’ve been at.

The Mad Hatter’s got a watch that’s only two days slow. Mine seems to be broken entirely and is now more of a glimmer on my wrist than a timekeeper. (Funny how time whistles by when you’re working hard.)

But I’ll get back here with more stories and more good stuff soon. I have a meetup group and another product that’s on hold, too.

Thank you all for hanging with me.

© 2010 Dummy Zero™ All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

